Keeping Casual, Comfortable Company With Adored Ones…

IMG_5532.JPGIMG_5530.JPG

IMG_5531.JPG

I spent my day yesterday with kids and dogs. Can’t think of a better way to spend time! I really enjoyed my time with both.

IMG_5534.JPG

IMG_5533.JPG

Our dog Coco Rose had a toenail injury so I spent the morning at the vet with her. She is on the mend and back home with me as you can see. Bless her heart, so traumatic for her I’m sure. She is the sweetest little dog and so calm.

Daughter Britt had things to do and dropped the kids off with me in the afternoon. We had dinner and dessert together. I really enjoyed hanging out with them. I feel really blessed to have time with them.

I plan on spending some time today recording ” Lost In The Game ” for my YouTube channel. My hope is to get it together for view. Detest my iPad video camera. The sound quality isn’t good and I swear the camera adds 10 pounds to ya! Something to aspire to, not complaining, just acknowledging that I know and am aware. I have fun doing it.

Looking forward to fall so I’m switching around the home decor to my fall goodies… All is quiet as I post this. I will leave you with my latest affirmation.
Whatever I touch, there I will prosper- Whatever touches me, I will make better…

IMG_4830.JPG

* I was able to finish and upload to my YouTube channel…
Lost In The Game

Author: tynajoymetzner

I've been a stay at home Mom for many years...Have earned a PhD in life experience. My oldest is 30 and my youngest is 13. On a quest to see all that I can be now. I am a musician, singer/ songwriter. In the process of trying to become marketable. Would love to make money doing what I love! I love to do many domestic things also. Nothing I do seems to be profitable. Guess I am at a point in life that I would like to be compensated . My whole life I have given freely. Now, show me my money making niche. Still in the process of figuring that out.

Leave a Reply

