B-Day Parties And Centerpieces, Life Is For Celebrating!

Looking through the pics on my iPad and I realize that I have really enjoyed celebrating people, occasions and life. I love to get creative and make get togethers and parties pretty! These are some of the pics that I ran across…

IMG_6246.JPG

IMG_6251.JPG

IMG_6250.JPG

IMG_6249.JPG
I used to really have fun with Zoe’s parties. We would pick a theme and I would decorate around that. Sadly, my youngest has outgrown theme parties…

IMG_1017.JPG

IMG_6247.JPG

IMG_1010.JPG

IMG_6248.JPG

IMG_1021.JPG

IMG_0081.JPG

IMG_1024.JPG

IMG_1037.JPG

I would make centerpieces from things that we have and misc. flowers and vases from the dollar store lol.

IMG_6259.JPG

IMG_6260.JPG

IMG_6255-0.JPG

IMG_5683.JPG
My friends tell me that I should become a professional party planner. I think they are just being sweet. I don’t know that I could handle the stress of bridezillas and divas lol.

IMG_1077.JPG

IMG_1054.JPG

IMG_6244-0.JPG

IMG_5688.JPG

IMG_0720-0.JPG

IMG_1980.JPG

IMG_0703-0.JPG

IMG_1043.JPG
Tablescapes. I love to decorate a table!

IMG_1909.JPG

IMG_4786.JPG

IMG_4722-0.JPG

IMG_4794.JPG

IMG_0893.JPG

IMG_1053.JPG

IMG_0889-0.JPG

IMG_0894-0.JPG

IMG_2489.JPG

IMG_2488.JPG

IMG_2486.JPG

IMG_2492.JPG

Before you know it, the holidays will be upon us again. Today,I hope to come up with some charming backyard Halloween decor. Life should be celebrated, honor those you love and cherish! My aim is to always leave a place better than I found it. Also, to hopefully help warm the hearts of the people I know and love.

I leave you with a song…

Tender Years written by John Cafferty

Life is hard and full of judgement! Where you live shouldn’t be!
Have a terrific day all!

IMG_5651.JPG

Author: tynajoymetzner

I've been a stay at home Mom for many years...Have earned a PhD in life experience. My oldest is 33 and my youngest is 15. This year, I adopted my 5 year old Granddaughter. On a quest to see all that I can be now. I am a musician, singer/ songwriter. In the process of trying to become marketable. Please visit and subscribe to my YouTube channel https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCWn_VTumL1QLpukYEamtzcg. Would love to make money doing what I love! I love to do many domestic things also. Nothing I do seems to be profitable. Guess I am at a point in life that I would like to be compensated . My whole life I have given freely. I recently had a the wonderful opportunity to submit my music to Warner Bros Records for consideration to the label! They liked my music but requested that I get in the game by acquiring 20k followers. Appearantly, that what it takes to get signed to a major label! Sure WB, I'm working on it! You have to have a huge following to land a recording contract. Gone are the days where a label can and will make you...

Leave a Reply

