Perfecting The Art Of Doing The Dance Of Joy, In The Street

I just got back from my walk and it occurred to me that I always say to myself that when I get through a difficult period of time, I’m going to do the dance of joy in the street. Ask my kids, they have heard me say this many, many times… So today, I did exactly that. I had my headphones on and my iPod. I looked up and down the street to make sure that nobody was watching and, I danced. I was listening to Earth Wind and Fire so it was easy to bust a move right there, in the street… I urge you to do the same today… Go do the dance of joy in the street! It’s liberating, silly and so good for your soul!
My revised original, Something More Than Nothing.
http://youtu.be/hGYeeZvIOtk</

http://youtu.be/nN4lOSQVXI4
my newest cover. You Know Like I Know written by The Ozark Mountain Daredevils.

Have a great day and don’t forget to do the dance of joy, somewhere, anywhere!

Author: tynajoymetzner

I've been a stay at home Mom for many years...Have earned a PhD in life experience. My oldest is 30 and my youngest is 13. On a quest to see all that I can be now. I am a musician, singer/ songwriter. In the process of trying to become marketable. Would love to make money doing what I love! I love to do many domestic things also. Nothing I do seems to be profitable. Guess I am at a point in life that I would like to be compensated . My whole life I have given freely. Now, show me my money making niche. Still in the process of figuring that out.

Leave a Reply

