Fall Treasures, The Deals Are Out There, Shop Now

Saturday, November 1, 2014
Seasonal Bargains, Buy Fall Decor Now!

The fun things that you can make with a glue gun and some gems. I bought the gems from Michaels craft store. Now is the time to find some fall treasures there. They were having a 70 % off sale on fall garlands and fall merchandise. Some of it was 40% off. I think that I will run into JoAnns fabric store and see what they have for bargains. I love to feel as if I got a deal when I buy my seasonal treasures. I had some clear glass etched dessert plates. I spray painted the back of the plate with copper colored metallic spray paint. It filled in the etching so the design is really noticeable. I like the design. I just wanted to embellish with the leaf gems. I have enough gems to make another one of these. Then I will have set for my Thanksgiving table.

I found these plates at Walgreens of all places. I looked at CVS and they also have fall items on sale. I saw a cute table runner that I wish I had bought now. Lol

I really love the turkey plate! The design is just fun and vibrant!
I have a lot of Halloween to put away before I bring my Thanksgiving decor out lol. I enjoy decorating for the holidays so much! If only I could make money doing it lol! I would dearly love to make some extra money for the holidays… My goal is to make the Christmas money this year.
I see that many retailers are having like a Black Friday today! I am going to look online to see if I can find some deals.

I hope you enjoyed Halloween last night!

I have a blog called Something More Than Nothing on Goggle Blogger. I have a YouTube channel of my music under Tyna Metzner. Look me up. I also am on SoundCloud under Tyna J. Phipps. I live in the Phoenix area. I’m seeking part time employment using my domestic engineer skill set that is unique to me.

IMG_6558.JPG

IMG_6559.JPG

Author: tynajoymetzner

I've been a stay at home Mom for many years...Have earned a PhD in life experience. My oldest is 30 and my youngest is 13. On a quest to see all that I can be now. I am a musician, singer/ songwriter. In the process of trying to become marketable. Would love to make money doing what I love! I love to do many domestic things also. Nothing I do seems to be profitable. Guess I am at a point in life that I would like to be compensated . My whole life I have given freely. Now, show me my money making niche. Still in the process of figuring that out.

Leave a Reply

