Shiny New View, An Original Piano Piece

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JSoD8v_hEFk ⬅️click here  

Sunday was a day spent out in the garden. The temp was about 85 degrees. The sun was warm and bright with a slight breeze. Perfect outside! We planted a few things and checked on our young garden. Everything appears to be happy in the beds. I had started all of our seeds in pony pack containers. We recently transfered the seedlings to the beds.

  

  

This next idea came from YouTube of course. My husband saw this and wanted to try it. The Walmart shopping bags are just so classy I think lol. The theory is that the act as a wick to draw the water from the pool up into the soil to keep them watered. Which may work well in the AZ climate that is sooooo dry. It’s an experiment. We planted corn in the bags.

Even my old BFF kitty enjoyed the sunshine yesterday! Twink Darling is the best. I love that she likes to hang out in the backyard with us!

 

I’m most proud of this SoundCloud track…

Shiny New View my original ⬅️click here lol

Author: tynajoymetzner

I've been a stay at home Mom for many years...Have earned a PhD in life experience. My oldest is 30 and my youngest is 13. On a quest to see all that I can be now. I am a musician, singer/ songwriter. In the process of trying to become marketable. Would love to make money doing what I love! I love to do many domestic things also. Nothing I do seems to be profitable. Guess I am at a point in life that I would like to be compensated . My whole life I have given freely. Now, show me my money making niche. Still in the process of figuring that out.

Leave a Reply

