I’m Thinking Of Rick Davies And I Sure Wish Him Well!

Downstream Written by Rick Davies Cover by Tyna J…: http://youtu.be/4KTbFq7qdug

I woke up with this song in my head. I’ m thinking of this brilliant songwriter today. He is undergoing cancer treatment according to his Supertramp website. I hope he is doing ok.
His songwriting is very passionate.  This song is so very romantic. The lyrics suggest his contentment and joy of just being with this woman…Lucky lady!
“Ain’t Nobody But Me” suggests that he loves with his whole heart…Give it a listen sometime.  I just adore this brilliant songwriter!  Hugs to you Rick Davies! Feel better!

image

Author: tynajoymetzner

I've been a stay at home Mom for many years...Have earned a PhD in life experience. My oldest is 30 and my youngest is 13. On a quest to see all that I can be now. I am a musician, singer/ songwriter. In the process of trying to become marketable. Would love to make money doing what I love! I love to do many domestic things also. Nothing I do seems to be profitable. Guess I am at a point in life that I would like to be compensated . My whole life I have given freely. Now, show me my money making niche. Still in the process of figuring that out.

Leave a Reply

