Shamrock Cup Looking For Luck

img_1659

I really should make the bed but disturb Princess Clarice ? I can wait. Apparently, she wants to soak in a little longer…


I’ve had my coffee and I’m getting ready for my day. I don’t know what the universe has in store for me but maybe I’ll find a new adventure in all of this…I’m filling out job applications online today. Running errands and the usual. My homemade baked ziti is on the menu for tonight, just an average day…Unless the universe wants to bless me with good fortune and a way out of my current miserable way of living. A bad marriage is like living in prison. Tortuous from time to time with moments of reprieve. I no longer wish it to work out. Until I make enough money to change my plight I’m sure we will have plenty of these…

Casual Conversations is written by Rick Davies of Supertramp

I grew up listening to and loving Supertramp! I cover quite a few Supertramp songs. Both Roger Hodgson and Rick Davies are incredible songwriter/ composers. Amazing!

Playing music and listening to music makes life better when things are tough!

Here is my SoundCloud cover:

Casual Conversations

YouTube cover video:

 

Author: tynajoymetzner

I've been a stay at home Mom for many years...Have earned a PhD in life experience. My oldest is 30 and my youngest is 13. On a quest to see all that I can be now. I am a musician, singer/ songwriter. In the process of trying to become marketable. Would love to make money doing what I love! I love to do many domestic things also. Nothing I do seems to be profitable. Guess I am at a point in life that I would like to be compensated . My whole life I have given freely. Now, show me my money making niche. Still in the process of figuring that out.

Leave a Reply

