Face To Face I Wanna Pull You Near

Face To Face I Wanna Pull You Near 

A few ladies from a church I belonged to years ago came by for a visit. They are great ladies who do a good job with everything they touch. Especially when it comes to taking care of their families… I always enjoy our visits. This was a really nice hour today… 

After they left I decided to work on a few things musically. This is what I came up with today. I was happy to have expanded on my piano solo in the beginning of this song…

Creating/ Writing…. my favorite way to spend a Wednesday!


Chinese New Year is on Saturday. We are in the process of hanging lanterns in the tree. It looks as if this will be the first year the front yard tree will not be in bloom for New Year! We have had strange weather this winter! I think my poor try is confused! Awww darn…

I’ll post pics when we get the lanterns hung.

Author: tynajoymetzner

I've been a stay at home Mom for many years...Have earned a PhD in life experience. My oldest is 30 and my youngest is 13. On a quest to see all that I can be now. I am a musician, singer/ songwriter. In the process of trying to become marketable. Would love to make money doing what I love! I love to do many domestic things also. Nothing I do seems to be profitable. Guess I am at a point in life that I would like to be compensated . My whole life I have given freely. Now, show me my money making niche. Still in the process of figuring that out.

Leave a Reply

