The “F” You’s I Don’t Do Well Furious, Ferocious And Flaming Mad

It always amazes me the way people choose to present to the world. Not in physical appearance but in deed and action. I can’t tell you how many times I have seen and been up against aggressive posturing in everyday scenarios. In stores, and on the road. It amazes me to see and feel the lack of regard so many others have for each other. The competitive nature and flat out rudeness is disheartening!
How did we as a society become so thoughtless and jaded? The insincerity, impatience and hostility just amazes me. So many times I feel I have witnessed one of those tv show ” What Would You Do Moments”… I’m always uncomfortable when I do! I have always been one to hate confrontation but when provoked, I can be confrontational. Especially when something or someone is justly unfair… I can’t stand bullies. Bullies and being bullied make me furious! It takes a lot to get me there but when I do, I’m there!

I was in a recent situation that reminded me of the hope and desire of these lyrics ,on a global level. I felt prompted in some way to cover this, so I did…
Imagine
Imagine Written by John Lennon

I always feel bad after I have lost “it”. Something I’m glad to say that I’ve rarely done. Even if I have the right to get angry, I never feel as if I have ever gained much by being furious. Not understanding, not popularity and surely no dignity…so…I just don’t like to go there… Surely diplomacy wins out?

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/a1e/70760591/files/2015/01/img_71561.jpg

Author: tynajoymetzner

I've been a stay at home Mom for many years... I feel that I’ve earned a PhD in life experience! My oldest is 35 and my youngest is 17. This year, I adopted a Granddaughter who is now 8 years old.I’m on a quest to see all that I can be! I am a musician, singer/ songwriter as well. Please visit and subscribe to my YouTube channel https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCWn_VTumL1QLpukYEamtzcg. Look for me on SoundCloud as well! SoundCloud Profile Link-https://soundcloud.com/tyna-j-phipps I would love to make money doing what I love! I enjoy many domestic things as well. I am at a point in life that I would like to be compensated.

Leave a comment