Shamrock Dreams Magic And Irish Soda Bread


Corned beef & cabbage.

Like many of you, I made this traditional St. Patrick’s  dinner. Along with tasting good, it happens to be pretty healthy with cabbage and plenty of carrots, onions and red potatoes. We have this a few times a year, not just on St. Patrick’s Day it’s so good.

  Lime jello & pear salad. Sliced, canned pears make this super easy but tasty fruit salad!
  This is so very easy to make and delicious this really is! Off to the oven…
Finished Homemade, baked Irish Soda Bread. This is the first time I have made this and I will make this again. It was delicious! My family really enjoyed this recipe.

I worked in the yard yesterday trying to incorporate new insightful teachings that I am reading about in my Feng Shui manual. Lol. So far I have yet to see any new changes or happenings in my life lol..

Along with plenty of cooking , I took some time today to rework this cover. I thought it rather fitting on this fun, whimsical and magical holiday. This is my arrangement that I put together. I hope that it does this beautiful song justice!

Could It Be Magic ◀️click on the link for my YouTube upload.

I feel that I truly enjoyed every aspect of fun that this holiday has to offer. I did St. Patrick’s Day to the best of my ability today lol. I hope that you my readers also took a little time out to acknowledge some of this folklore and tradition.

Author: tynajoymetzner

I've been a stay at home Mom for many years... I feel that I’ve earned a PhD in life experience! My oldest is 35 and my youngest is 17. This year, I adopted a Granddaughter who is now 8 years old.I’m on a quest to see all that I can be! I am a musician, singer/ songwriter as well. Please visit and subscribe to my YouTube channel https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCWn_VTumL1QLpukYEamtzcg. Look for me on SoundCloud as well! SoundCloud Profile Link-https://soundcloud.com/tyna-j-phipps I would love to make money doing what I love! I enjoy many domestic things as well. I am at a point in life that I would like to be compensated.

Leave a comment