Could It Be Magic Or Is Rainbow Dash On My Cake

Amelia Rose and Coco Rose. We have had this sweet precious dog for 8 years now… She is good friends with Amelia.i just gave Coco Rose a bath and Amelia as well this eve.

I have been cleaning, organizing and baking all day! As I said I would do, I made a Rainbow Dash cake for tomorrow to celebrate Kadee’s birthday as well as the adoption tomorrow. Kadee’s actual birthday is today. The cake turned out ok lol. I’m no cake decorator although, I am happy with the over all design. I do hope that 5 year old Kadee will find it to be special. This Gram tried!


Sorting the colors was a task! Amelia helped but it took awhile to sort the colors of both the mini and regular m&m’s .

Here is my finished Rainbow Dash Birthday cake!

I also made a Apple Spice Cake with Maple Icing


I think this will be very good as I added a lushious chopped honeycrisp Apple to my cake batter…a dollop of whipped cream on each piece will finish this off nicely. I can see this being the adult choice tomorrow? Hopefully, they are delicious!

Tomorrow, I will be making a double steamer tray amount of baked Ziti. I will blog about that as well. For now, I hope you have had a great weekend. I plan on hitting the shower and bed!

Author: tynajoymetzner

I've been a stay at home Mom for many years... I feel that I’ve earned a PhD in life experience! My oldest is 35 and my youngest is 17. This year, I adopted a Granddaughter who is now 8 years old.I’m on a quest to see all that I can be! I am a musician, singer/ songwriter as well. Please visit and subscribe to my YouTube channel https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCWn_VTumL1QLpukYEamtzcg. Look for me on SoundCloud as well! SoundCloud Profile Link-https://soundcloud.com/tyna-j-phipps I would love to make money doing what I love! I enjoy many domestic things as well. I am at a point in life that I would like to be compensated.

Leave a comment