Colour My World My Piano, Vocal & Flute Cover

Error
This video doesn’t exist

Click on the arrow, I’ve uploaded the song right here on my post! Thanks for taking the time to listen! Some days you just want to play it all and this is one of those days!

I hope you have a wonderful weekend. Mine starts out with yet another Thunder girls lacrosse game. Zoe only has a few more games left of the lacrosse season. She has done well and really loves it! This is her second year. Next year she may move up to varsity!

This has been a busy season with practices and games 2-3 of them per week. All over Phoenix!

Author: tynajoymetzner

I've been a stay at home Mom for many years... I feel that I’ve earned a PhD in life experience! My oldest is 35 and my youngest is 17. This year, I adopted a Granddaughter who is now 8 years old.I’m on a quest to see all that I can be! I am a musician, singer/ songwriter as well. Please visit and subscribe to my YouTube channel https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCWn_VTumL1QLpukYEamtzcg. Look for me on SoundCloud as well! SoundCloud Profile Link-https://soundcloud.com/tyna-j-phipps I would love to make money doing what I love! I enjoy many domestic things as well. I am at a point in life that I would like to be compensated.

Leave a comment