I Find I’m Lost In The Game

Lost In The Game

What do I have to do to get through here? I want so much to be heard. I have so much that I want to say now. The words are falling into place.
I’m reaching far beyond what’s comfortable. I’m hoping to catch my big break.

I don’t understand why it’s so difficult. To find my niche and stake my place. It’s harder than I thought to impress you. I find I’m lost in the game.

Maybe it’s too late for me. I missed my chance long ago, but I was busy, with life you know, please tell me how to play the game.

Lately, I’ve come to see, dreams must be realized, in your head. I want this so much, I need some help and luck to make it through this maze.

I want to play but I’m lost in the game…
Click ➡️Lost On The Game

I think this pertains to feeling lost in general… Sometimes we all just need to feel as if others can give us a helping hand up. I find myself in a scary, dark and alone place today… My world as I know it is crashing and burning around me today. I will have to regroup and re build…Few days have seemed as dark and unsure… I need some pluck and resolve to get through. Maybe a miracle too…Dark night of the soul…
. IMG_5671.JPG

Author: tynajoymetzner

I've been a stay at home Mom for many years... I feel that I’ve earned a PhD in life experience! My oldest is 35 and my youngest is 17. This year, I adopted a Granddaughter who is now 8 years old.I’m on a quest to see all that I can be! I am a musician, singer/ songwriter as well. Please visit and subscribe to my YouTube channel https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCWn_VTumL1QLpukYEamtzcg. Look for me on SoundCloud as well! SoundCloud Profile Link-https://soundcloud.com/tyna-j-phipps I would love to make money doing what I love! I enjoy many domestic things as well. I am at a point in life that I would like to be compensated.

Leave a comment