So, This Is Christmas…What. A Day…

I spent the day trying to post my latest cover song, So This is Christmas written by John Lennon. I had a frustrating time of it . I had a fly harass me. The tormentor was landing on my mic and my nose lol. I bet the outakes are funny. I found this fly highly annoying lol! It was comical I’m sure. I finally got a decent two covers done, uploaded and posted. You can see my need for better equipment to record with lol. I only have a week left on my FundMe project. Lol, I tried!

I also posted a cover of  I’ll Be Home For Christmas written by Bing Crosby.

 

All and all the day went fast and I feel that I have achieved my goal of posting two different Christmas cover songs. Both of these covers are near and dear to my heart as I arranged them and tried to make them my own!

I am looking forward to baking and getting my gift platters assembled for gift giving. I have really been enjoying the spirit of the season this year. I hope you are as well!

Author: tynajoymetzner

I've been a stay at home Mom for many years... I feel that I’ve earned a PhD in life experience! My oldest is 35 and my youngest is 17. This year, I adopted a Granddaughter who is now 8 years old.I’m on a quest to see all that I can be! I am a musician, singer/ songwriter as well. Please visit and subscribe to my YouTube channel https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCWn_VTumL1QLpukYEamtzcg. Look for me on SoundCloud as well! SoundCloud Profile Link-https://soundcloud.com/tyna-j-phipps I would love to make money doing what I love! I enjoy many domestic things as well. I am at a point in life that I would like to be compensated.

Leave a comment