You Can’t Stop Him Now Because He Knows All The Tricks

I posted my version of Lover Boy written by Rick Davies of Supertramp. I always loved this sassy little song. It may not have been a hit. It was on the ” Even In The Quietest Moments ” album. I just thought the song was adorable!
I truly wish that I could meet both Rick Davies and Roger Hodgson! What a dream come true that would be!

Today it will be 112 degrees. So I’m on my way out to the front yard to pull weeds and do some trimming before it gets too hot! Oh geez! Sweeping outside is next on the list.

Have a terrific day whatever you do!

 

 

Author: tynajoymetzner

I've been a stay at home Mom for many years... I feel that I’ve earned a PhD in life experience! My oldest is 35 and my youngest is 17. This year, I adopted a Granddaughter who is now 8 years old.I’m on a quest to see all that I can be! I am a musician, singer/ songwriter as well. Please visit and subscribe to my YouTube channel https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCWn_VTumL1QLpukYEamtzcg. Look for me on SoundCloud as well! SoundCloud Profile Link-https://soundcloud.com/tyna-j-phipps I would love to make money doing what I love! I enjoy many domestic things as well. I am at a point in life that I would like to be compensated.

Leave a comment