SoundCloud You Burst My Cloud And Made This Difficult!

SoundCloud what the heck? You were so wonderful before you updated your App. Why on earth would you change your App to exclude sound recording? That was your whole concept. To capture and post the world’s sound! For someone like me who isn’t very tech savvy this was great! I loved recording my music and then uploading the recorded tracks directly to your site. Now I have to use a third parties App to record on then upload to your site. The App that I dowloaded is awful! It skips! I spent hours yesterday trying to put together and post 4 tracks. They all skip! Omg I’m annoyed! I miss the quality of the sound also on SoundCloud! Never any skips and just class. Awwww! Now I have to look for a better App to record to, this one is pitiful!
For what it’s worth, these are the four tracks that I worked and posted to my SoundCloud account yesterday, skips and all!

Colour My World written by Chicago cover by Tyna J. Metzner
Desperado written by the Eagles cover by Tyna J.Metzner
Downstream written by Rick Davies cover by Tyna J. Metzner
Win written by David Bowie cover by Tyna J. Metzner

I miss the old Soundcloud App! Bring it back please! So highly annoyed!

IMG_7156

Author: tynajoymetzner

I've been a stay at home Mom for many years... I feel that I’ve earned a PhD in life experience! My oldest is 35 and my youngest is 17. This year, I adopted a Granddaughter who is now 8 years old.I’m on a quest to see all that I can be! I am a musician, singer/ songwriter as well. Please visit and subscribe to my YouTube channel https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCWn_VTumL1QLpukYEamtzcg. Look for me on SoundCloud as well! SoundCloud Profile Link-https://soundcloud.com/tyna-j-phipps I would love to make money doing what I love! I enjoy many domestic things as well. I am at a point in life that I would like to be compensated.

Leave a comment